Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PSM112

24 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am taking a course in a Uni now and is working hard for my degree. I like the course i am in so sometimes it does not feel like i am 'studying'.

I have interests in visual arts. It brings me a sense of joy to see the beauty of the paintings. By seeing and 'feeling' the painting, i feel free from the world which is full of logic.

I like to play the piano during my free time. But it is not easy for me to find time since i enter Uni.

It usually takes me some time to open up to new people and bond with them but once I do that we usually become very close friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking a science course in Uni now, and is currently working in a research lab in my school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analytical skill? I am the type who will put in 100% effort in doing everything, no matter how small or significant they may be. So i think i am average at different things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Runing out of time(1997), Titanic, etc.

Music: Classical, soft rock.

Food: a lot as long, especially those too oily and unhealthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Physics
2. Going art Gallery
3. Baking
4. Exploring Singapore
5. Hanging out with friends
6. For you to find out!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Physics, general science, Buddhism idea/theory, social and psychological idea that is applicable to daily life.

Currently i am thinking about the different types of needs that we have, such as physical and emotional needs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Giving tuition.. But on Saturday night i will usually hang out with friends at town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk to me to find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone fun!