Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PSP0812

40 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Vietnamese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin? Hello, my name is Rob and I have a great 7 year old son. He is the love of my life. In my free time, I enjoy playing softball, watching movies, reading, and hanging out with my friends. Baically im looking to start over and that scares me more then you know. It's so hard to find genuine people out there and i'm taking a huge chance with myself by doing this. I have a huge heart and i'm willing to share it with the right person. Im just looking for a gal that can make me laugh and just be herself. I am to old to be playing any games and if you are just looking for someone to pay your bills, then please click on the next profile, because I am not the guy for you. I can't give you the world, but I can give you honesty, loyalty, and friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently raising my 7 year old son. I have him for 5 days out of the week. Im balancing a career in the automotive business along with being a great father.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening. I do not judge anyone because I am in no position to do so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my outgoing personality. I like to make people laugh and I believe a sense of humor is important in a relationship.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I might be weird, because I have actually read the Twilight series. I enjoy all kinds of movies that include 300, Tombstone, Twilight, The Hobbit, The Notebook, and many others. My favorite TV shows include Jersey Shore lol, River Monsters, SwampPeople, the Walking Dead and True Blood. I enjoy a good horror movie once in awhile. My favorite foods include everything, I dont really discriminate :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are my son, my family, my job, my cellphone, my softball bats, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what it might hold for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night, I am hanging out with my son, or on the Fridays I don't have him, im out with friends at sports bars, sporting events, or just relaxing at home watching television or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you know once we get to know eachother :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you find me interesting and would like to get to know me better.