Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PSUSenior15

24 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know these things never seem to work but what the heck, I"ll try it out anyways and hope something good comes out of it. My friend told me to make one and I guess I finally decided to do it. I just graduated from Penn State in 2013 and now live in Denver, CO. I feel like I'm still new to this city and need to explore a bit more.

I am a chill guy who loves sports, hanging out with friends and having a good time. Although my interests and personality are masculine, I have a sensitive caring side as well. I love having a good conversation and would be up to talk about anything.

If you are looking for a friend, something committed or anything else, hit me up and we'll see how it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I working full time in my hospitality career. I have just moved to Denver and am looking for friends or dates in the area. I would love to meet some more people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at tennis and singing - but that is for others to judge. Besides that, I think I am a really good friend. I care about the people I am around and will always be here to talk to someone if they need someone to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes hair or blue eyes. Other times my outgoing personality
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This makes me sound pretty materialistic, but I guess its true:
IPhone
Friends/family
My Jeep Cherokee
A purpose
Facebook
My ICalendar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will go and who will enter it next.

"When one door closes, another is ready to open"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends going out to dinner, going to a club, and enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are LOTS of things I could probably put here, but you have to take the leap and ask to find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a nice guy that will make you smile and laugh. I believe I am a pretty unique guy and I would love to meet other guys around my age that I can be friends with or maybe more.