Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PSUalum15

27 F Falls Church, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I moved to the DC area almost 3 years ago and am looking to meet some new people. Fairly new to this online dating thing.

I moved to Falls Church because I got a job as an elementary teacher (teaching 5th grade). Before moving here, I lived in the Penn State area. I really liked living there, but so far I'm really enjoying being in northern VA.

I enjoy any outdoor activity - especially hiking and biking; I also enjoy almost all sports including skiing/snow boarding, water sports, basketball, football, soccer, baseball, frisbee, etc. I love grilling in the summer, hanging out at the pool (but preferably a beach), going to Michigan and hanging out at the beach, water skiing, and just hanging out with friends.

I'm into pretty much all types of music, but mostly listen to alternative, rock, and pop. I also really enjoy watching movies. My favorite genre is comedy, but I'll watch almost anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching 5th grade. I love my job...most days :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at most sports, making people laugh, and being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or my sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well being a teacher, many of the books I read are the books I read with my students. Many of them are pretty good though.

Some of my favorite movies include Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Good Will Hunting, Catch Me If You Can, Little Miss Sunshine, The Departed, The Bourne movies, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Catch Me If You Can, The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Bridesmaids, Old School, and Forgetting Sarah Marshall to name a few.

My favorite TV shows include The Office, Mad Men, Worst Cooks in America, Big Bang Theory, The Amazing Race (I hope to be on the show someday), South Park, Scandal, Up All Night, Parks and Rec, and How I Met Your Mother, Suits, House of Cards.

I like almost all food...favorites include Italian and Chinese. Bonus points if you've heard of and like Faccia Luna.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. Laughter
3. Music
4. Internet/phone
5. My bike
6. Sports
7. Good food and wine ( I know that's 7, I cheated)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do on the weekend, how I can become a better teacher, and what I want to do/where to travel this summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well during the school year when I'm teaching, I'm usually pretty tired by Friday night (ha). But usually I'm hanging out with friends, either watching a movie and drinking wine, or out for a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have really bad flight anxiety on planes.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy being outdoors, sports (either playing or watching, or even better, both!), have a sarcastic sense of humor, and have some things in common with me. Or simply if you've read this far down my profile and would like to meet up for coffee, drinks, or dinner :)