Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PSlope79

35 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from England, I moved to America almost 3 years ago to escape the corporate rat race in favor of a job that I actually love. Long gone are continuous days resting my head on my desk in boredom and I now educate the next generation of US soccer stars and reside in Park Slope, Brooklyn.

Outside of work i'm either doing everything or nothing. I spent last summer in the wilderness doing everything from kayaking to zip-lining but can easily put in a good 12 hour shift on the sofa for something like The Office, Breaking Bad or Ray Donovan. This summer I'm planning on spending time in San Fran & Vegas.

I'm a huge music fan and have seen The Black Keys, Band of Horses, Bloc Party, We are Augustine's, Foo Fighters, Neil Young, Gaslight Anthem, Gavin DeGraw, Train, The Script and The Lumineers since moving here. Ive also been lucky enough to see shows by The Killers, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Prodigy, Coldplay, Oasis, Blur, Muse, Sex Pistols, AC/DC, Ray Lamontagne, Yeah Yeah Yeahs and Black Rebel Motorcycle Club to name just a few. Still need to see Weezer & The Rolling Stones and am praying for a Smiths reunion.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as Coaching Director for a soccer company in NY. I spent 10 years working for a law firm in England but decided to quit to pursue my first love. Soccer.
I’m really good at
Pool. I won $1200 just last week :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My English accent. "You sound like you're from London!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love so many albums, songs, movies and books that we will have to discuss, listen and watch. Music can be anything from Gavin DeGraw to AC/DC to Dr Dre and movies from Blue Valentine to City of God to Taken or Up. It all depends on what mood I'm in on the day.
The six things I could never do without
Contact Lenses
Spontaneity
Good food
Sports
Friends
My car - helps with number 2
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing at a bar having a few beers or at home with food and DVD's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am in the Guinness Book of World Records for participating in the biggest Strip Poker competition ever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you actually want to meet! So many people chat then disappear; its more like OK Pen Pal Service. Im looking for someone who is happy, outgoing, positive and driven. If you are available and up for hanging out and seeing if something great happens then get in touch. If you're in Brooklyn that's even better.