Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PT3052

27 M Columbia, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a phd student who is trying to meet new and fun people.

I love exploring. Whether it's new cities, or new things to do, I'm definitely up for it. I feel like you can learn so much about yourself and another place when you let yourself go somewhere you don't know. As for Columbia, I've been here for 10 years for school and probably still haven't found everything it has to offer.

I love to laugh and love hanging out with friends. Though my hot spots are limited, sometimes you'll find me hanging out at a bar or coffee shop in the vista with my laptop working on articles (it's better than my office, that's for sure). I'm a huge nerd, but I guess I wouldn't be in grad school if I wasn't a little bit of one. If you want to know more about me, just ask, I'm an open book and would like to get to know you too :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a physical therapist who is going back to school to get a PhD in Exercise Science, because someday I would love to teach. I currently teach gross anatomy (the dissection course) and various other classes for the PT school at USC .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random things. Trivia (especially movie or music) , corn hole and darts, making people laugh, and various other things that I can't think of right now .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair, brown eyes, laugh, and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
The list is too long. I'd be happy to talk about anything literary with you. Fiction tends to be my go to. I'm not a huge biography reader. Otherwise, I'm reading research articles. Fun times, right?

Movies:
Anything funny or action packed. Examples include:
Anchorman, Super Troopers, Wedding Crashers, Young Frankenstein, The Jerk, Die Hard, The Avengers, The Lord of the Rings (all of them). I will never turn down going to see a movie.

Shows:
I love a variety of TV shows. Big Bang theory , Dexter, anything on TBS, anything on the discovery channel and science channel, fringe, and House of Cards.

Music:
I'm going to be like a lot of people on here and say I have an eclectic taste in music. However, I love the 90's and classic rock most of all.

Food:
I tend to gravitate towards Italian Food. Or anything sweet...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog (I have a Boston terrier named Aibi)
2. My friends/family
3. Entertainment (Movies, Music, Netflix)
4. Laughing
5. Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of random stuff. Mostly the future, research, and what trip I want to go on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home relaxing or out with friends usually in the Vista.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few things but you'll have to ask. Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know more about me.