Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PTIfan

34 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After city-hopping around the East Coast for several years (DC-->Boston-->Philly), I moved to SF. I've been here almost 5 years now and I can't imagine living anywhere else. Life is pretty close to perfect!

Random tidbits:
- Grew up in Delaware (cue the Wayne's World reference)
- I LOVE to travel and made it to all 7 continents in my 20s. But still so many places left to see!
- I was an electrical engineering major in college, though I've ended up in an entirely different field. Closet nerd for life.
- My Myers-Briggs type is ESTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a manager at a large health care organization and I'm amazed how much I love my job. (I've had enough jobs to know how rare that is). Outside of work, some of my favorite ways to spend time include:
- yoga / gym
- reading the Economist at cafes on weekend mornings (if you have suggestions on cafes to check out, please send my way!)
- farmers market / cooking
- playing golf
- exploring the city/Bay area and feeling so lucky to live in the best city in the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- remembering random details about other people's lives
- planning/logistics
- being low-maintenance (e.g. I own very few pairs of shoes)
- keeping things in perspective
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. It's awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I've become a huge reader over the past few years. So hard to pick a favorite. I love Michael Lewis and Michael Pollan. Other recent good reads include Shantaram, Cutting for Stone and The Blue Sweater (by the founder of Acumen Fund). I would love to hear your book recommendations, I am always trying to add to my Kindle queue.

TV- Don't watch much these days. Big fan of Pardon The Interruption on ESPN and The Daily Show.

Food- I generally just love food, the spicier the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides the obvious (friends and family, etc):
1. Time to myself
2. My journal
3. Internet
4. Yoga
5. Sunshine
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where/when I might go on my next trip. My short-term travel wish list includes South Africa and New Zealand. Tips welcome.

Also reflecting on how lucky I am and remembering to appreciate all the little things in life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
heading to happy hour downtown to catch up with friends, then coming home at a decent hour to decompress.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been keeping a journal on my computer since I was 18 and it is over 4,000 pages long (single spaced, size 12 font). Yes I ramble - but it spares other people having to listen to it :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you live in SF
- you have a passport and you like to use it
- you are good at making people laugh