Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PTquirks

25 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a nurturer (hence why I am now an educator) I'm the one that will hold your hair as you are puking in the toilet. =P Or making sure you are safe at the end of the night. I'm definitely on the nurturing and caring type rather than the one that fights off the demons. Is my demon slayer out there?

I have a rather odd name, Politeia. Many friends call me Poli. I think they both suit me well. Politeia, a softer name that when pronounced correctly, leaves an open mouthed smile on your face. Poli.. animated, silly =D

I live life with a sense of curiosity and believe there is so much out there to experience and learn. And the adventure that life is can be so much better with a friend that you trust and love!

I believe the healthiest and most meaningful relationships are with partners who are the sprinkles on top of the already frosted cupcake of their partner (AND vice versa). The cupcake is already a wonderful thing, but the sprinkles just make it that much more wonderful. But at the same time, the two sprinkled cupcakes are able to challenge each other, teach each other things, and just provide a sense of safety.

I'm still very young, and although i have a grounded sense who I am, I'm still learning and growing into Politeia. I can't say who I will suit best and be compatible with, but I'm willing to try and learn from it. My only request is that whoever i meet has an open mind and respectful to the world around him.

I love what modern technology has allowed us to connect and stay in touch with each other much easier through things like facebook, but nothing beats an intimate face to face conversation!
What I’m doing with my life
Recently earned two BFA degrees from UC irvine. I teach yoga (LOVE it), coach future yoga instructors, and facilitate various lifestyle and wellness programs. I am in absolute love with what I am doing in the health and wellness industryr, but I don't foresee it being the only thing I will pursue in this lifetime.
I’m really good at
Eating really fast :p

But something more useful, I am told I have a very intuitive touch
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile and my weird laugh

or that I hug too hard...
The six things I could never do without
The arts
Life of service and support
Feeling connected to other people
Really good music, played really loud
Yoga
The people I love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can get closer to my friends and how wonderful they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Haha.. I usually pass out once I get home, or having a nice dinner with friends. Ideally want to start more camping/road trips
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Looking at a menu and picking sonething at a restaurant is a no bueno. I blame it on being a libra
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
we have things in common and you are interested...? You are passionate about life. OH i know! if you are willing to bypass weeks of online chat and would be down to meet for tea/coffee for conversation.