Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PTug

31 Orlando, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a chill Florida boy at heart. I grew up in the outdoors, on the water and in the classroom. Learned to cook and fix the house growing up in a self-sufficient family of service minded people. I love to swim, ride bikes, walk my dog, mess with my cats, play video games, card games, board games and learn new instruments. I like to compose and record music as well as build things from scratch and mod electronics. Give me a new idea and I want to explore it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished school and working in education. I teach math and write curriculum. I'm currently looking for ways to fuse my love for music and math to find a way to enjoy both and teach students more. I write music aside from teaching and enjoy getting involved in different musical ventures regardless of genre; I love the collective nature of making music. I am also polyamorous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. I love to play any instrument I can get to sound good; guitar and drums are my major loves. I'm really good at math and teaching people things. I'm patient so that helps me show people what they want to know if they are seeking my instruction. I'm laid-back and very easy going which helps me get along with most anyone and find the fun in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and my hair. Girls hate my hair (hehehe) and everyone asks me about my tattoos. Other than that people are usually surprised by my intellect and education.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well this is just going to be a mess of favorites, but anyway...this list will probably be continually added to:

Books: Fight Club, Choke, American Hardcore, Ender's Game, Speaker for the Dead, Johnny Got His Gun, Night of the Aurochs, Clockwork Orange, Catch-22, Stranger in a Strange Land, Freakonomics

Movies: Brick, Grandma's Boy, Super, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Dark Knight, Labyrinth, The Man From Earth, Red State

TV: Futurama, Family Guy, South Park, Arrested Development, Dexter, The Simpsons, Metalacolypse, The League, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation

Music: Tool, Periphery, Sleepytime Gorilla Museum, Animals As Leaders, Amanda Palmer, The Dresdon Dolls, Tin Hat Trio, 20WT, The Mud Flappers, Foxy Shazam!, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Meshuggah, Larry and His Flask, Two Man Gentleman Band, Reverend Payton and His Big Damn Band, Stray Cats
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Pets
Guitar
Drums
Music
Good Friends and Good Conversation
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...I love philosophy, paradoxes, and all the universal dichotomies that make everything tick. I've been known to get into deep discussion about anything from politics to the nature of the naming conventions behind genres of music; anything is fair game for thought and evaluation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, simply shooting the shit, making music, enjoying music, enjoying games and anything else that sounds like a good idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure about this one....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...any of the above interests you or inspires some questions. I'm looking for any type of friendship/relationship that naturally comes from my interaction with others.

...you understand polyamory and what it means to have open, honest communication.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!