Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PW1986AR

28 M Fayetteville, AR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:23am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! my name is Paul. :-)

Kik- ReaperWolf86
Instagram: PaulHWilliams86
www.facebook.com/blackwolfofthenight

I am just your normal run of the mill guy. Don't get me wrong I live a really cool life. Like for instance, I'm in the Military and I've gone to the University of Arkansas at Fayetteville.

In the past year I've lost 80 lbs. and am in the process of losing more weight. Losing the weight started because I came out and at the time weighed 237 lbs. I wasn't shown attention by other gay boys and that bothered me, so, I began working out.

So, why am I on here? The truth is, I'm looking for a boyfriend. I want a loyal, dependable, loving guy to be with. Someone to share experiences with, such as road trips, going to see movies together, camping, swimming, walking, you know all the amazingly fun stuff couples do together but lets not forget workout together. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the U.S. Air Force Reserves and am switching over to the Army to obtain my commision. Beyond that I am finishing my last four hours of my Bachelors degree from the University of Arkansas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at turning everyday of my life into a new adventure. I'm also pretty athletic and great at listening and communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told it's my eyes and personality. I am a honest person who is open about who I am and how I feel.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vampire diaries, Sons of Anarchy, and Teen wolf for t.v. shows, I like breaking benjamin, eminem, and hollywood undead as far as music goes, and I really like Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, a place to sleep, my car, and my chance at life every day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my family and friends and how I can help them in their life. I also think about my future and how to make my way to where I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I'm out working out, working, or just doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was little I had a speech impairment
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me better or want to be friends and hangout.