Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Frogger2500

29 Cold Spring, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you want to know something specific, feel free to ask otherwise I'm just going to hit some of the general things about me.

I work a full time job (40-60 hours per week) and a few part time occasional jobs (not really for the money, but helping out friends & family mostly, typically as a fill in).

My hobbies include writing & gaming. I'd add playing basketball, concerts and biking but it's been a few years since I've done any of that so, not sure if that counts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was recently hired to manage a local restaurant and help develop their menu, kind of an exciting new adventure for me I am hoping will work out well for awhile, but committed to for at least the next year.

Saving up $$$ to start my own business as a food vendor, could start as early as this summer but will likely wait another year. (as a supplemental income, more if/when it is successful).

Other than that, I study at my leisure (free online courses, things like Coursera & Duolingo) and some IACP studies.
---

Beyond work and education, I live with my brother in a 2 bdr apartment, play my video games when I can (mostly PC, Wii & 3DS) and try to stay caught up with my shows via Netflix, Hulu & Crunchyroll.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking & writing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Traveler's Gift, The Six Questions of Socrates, LoTR, Stephen King Novels are few of my all time favorites. I haven't done much for reading though in awhile.
Movies: I don't know that I could tell u a favorite. The Last of the Mohicans is certainly among my all time favorites, has been since I was I was really young. I enjoy Quentin Tarentino films (more so the earlier ones than the last few), Comedies, Documentaries, Plot heavy thrillers, action films, sci fi even a good romantic film once in awhile. I've watched A LOT of movies.
Shows: Supernatural, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Real Time w/ Bill Maher, Revenge, The Mentalist, Doctor Who, Walking Dead to name a few.
Food: I'll eat almost anything. I enjoy eating something different whenever possible. Curries, Meat & Potatoes, Breads, I enjoy all sorts of things and unless it's something like Casu Marzu I'm usually willing to try it. And maybe if someone caught me on the right day and gave me a 2L Coca Cola to go with it, I'd try the Casu Marzu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer

Oxygen, food, water, space, time...maybe, but my computer - yeah.

Just kidding.
sort of.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The infinite or finite nature of space. Well not really a lot of my time as a whole, but when I think about it, I tend to spend a lot of time thinking about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are single and want to.