Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PWL1988

26 M Bay Shore, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Pat! I love life and want to live it to the fullest. My life basically consists of working, hitting the gym and playing hockey. Haha wanna know more? Just ask.

I'm an New York Islanders season ticket holder x2 and maybe if you're special enough, I'll take you to a couple of games to chill with me and my friends :D

Check me out on twittter and iinstagram: @631life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a Natural Gas contractor. I work with Natural Gas meters. (Soooo exciting, I know.) hahaha I love my job and try to be the best at it as I can possibly be. If you'd like to know more, just ask.

Other than that, I'm out living life. I hit the gym as much as I can and love to run and play sports with friends, especially roller hockey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping commitments. When I say i'm going to be somewhere, i'm going to be there. Most of the time 15 minutes early.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I am 6'4" and I stand out in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not really into fiction. When I do read, it's usually the news on websites or books of historical or scientific nature.

Movies: I like pretty much everything, but some of my favorite movies of all time are The Truman Show, Donnie Darko, Clerks, Slap Shot, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, A Beautiful Mind

Shows: I really don't watch much televison. I'd rather be out doing something. If I do use my TV, it's for watching documentaries on netflix or watching Islanders hockey.

Music: Bands I've been listening to lately: Armor For Sleep, The Story So Far, The Early November, The Wonder Years, Real Friends, Bellwether, Saosin (with Anthony Green), Circa Survive and many more...

Food: I try to eat as healthy as possible. Lean protein, vegetables, fresh fruits and whole grain wheat are pretty much all I eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends, Hockey/Fitness, Sleep, Good Food and Spotify.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is pimping easy?

Hockey, girls, working out, the meaning of life and how I can become a better person today. :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends, hanging out late night and playing guitar, or going on a drive to some random destination on Long Island.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I came across my ex girlfriends profile on here the other day. We've been broken up for a year and I'm totally over her, it was just really awkward. Hahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and you feel like it. Don't be shy.