Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

P_M_83

31 Eindhoven, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Male, Dutch, funny (according to some :) ), caring, social, sportive, somewhat intelligent ;), and lacking both the talent and the patience for filling out these kind of profiles :P. Looking for an interesting girl to get in touch with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job in the financial sector that takes up quite some of my time. When I'm not working, I like hanging out with friends, which can vary from having dinner/drinks together to going for a trip somewhere. Connecting to people on a personal level is one of the things I value most in life, and something that can give me loads of positive energy. I also find it enriching to spend time with people from different backgrounds, so I'm surrounded by internationals both at work and in my private life, which makes me feel like a foreigner in my own country at times :D
Besides the social stuff, I enjoy listening to music (preferably the whole day), watching movies, and doing different kinds of sports (though mostly fitness at the moment).
Oh, and like everybody else around here, I dig traveling as well! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mmm...let other people be the judge of that...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My royal highness

(I mean to say I'm tall; I'm not referring to my privates)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand and enjoying it. Spend quite a lot of time listening to music or watching movies also. My taste in music spans a pretty broad range of artists/styles, but some of my favorites are Radiohead, John Frusciante, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Mars Volta, Sigur Rós, The Last Shadow Puppets, Atoms for Peace, Muse, and Sohn. Movie-wise I'm into stuff like O Brother, Where Art Thou?, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, American Beauty, Das Leben der Anderen, Cidade de Deus, and The Grand Budapest Hotel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things; there's no off-button on this brain of mine ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a bar with friends/collegeagues, or hanging on the couch watching a movie after a long working week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like doing so :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!