Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

P_T_326

43 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Austin, but grew up in Houston. I have been in Austin since 1990 and haven’t looked back since. I am a single father of a fifteen year old who keeps me on my toes. I consider myself to be easy going, caring, compassionate, confident and open minded. I try not to take things too serious and I look for the lighter side on things that are bit more dark. I don’t like to be dragged down with drama and stress, so I try not to sweat the little things. I have a good sense of humor, witty and sarcastic which often takes people off guard and usually gets me out of trouble more so than in.

I am active, I like to do things outdoors: tennis, mountain biking, jogging... Anything athletic I most likely would like to do. I can be competitive, but only to have fun. I am not the type of person that always has to win. I enjoy live music (who doesn’t) I love to travel, although I really haven’t been to as many interesting places as I would like, but I am always up for a new adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in health care and I love it. I found something that gives me purpose and I enjoy helping people. I recently bought a house and I have been spending a lot of time getting settled in and fixing it up. It seems like a never ending project. I enjoy hanging out with friends whether it be at someones house for a barbeque or to meet up at happy hour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like science fiction and horror books as well as movies. The most recent book that I read was Enders game by Orson Scott Card. I also enjoyed the Necroscope by Brian Lumley (vampire series). T.V shows I like The Walking Dead, Eureka, Two and a Half men, Ghost Adventures. Some of my favorite movies are the classics: Exorcist, Airplane, So I Married an Axe Murderer, The Proposal (I like chick flicks too).

I like a variety of foods: mexican, italian, seafood, steaks are one of my favorites. I am up to trying new foods and trying out new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son
friends/family
being active
house
car
phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. I can be out listening to live music, hanging out with friends or at home watching a movie by myself or with my son. Sometimes it is nice to be at home and just relaxing especially after a crazy week of work.