Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pablo_83_

30 M Galway, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like the quiet, healthy life. I'm a little lonely. I am optimistic and honest and I like that people consider me a good person.
I am from Spain but I love Irish people.
I believe in karma and good actions, and do not hurt anyone. I like to forgive when I ask for forgiveness but I can be spiteful. I think everyone has something to tell, and I like to listen. I like the whispers and silences (are part of the music and the life).
I love running, with music from my mp3 or with company. I like people in their sport clothes version!
What I’m doing with my life
I am moving to Ireland, I love this country and now I have the opportunity to stay long.
I have worked in Spain and in Angola like an engineer and now I am changing my career path, I would like to work contributing to social development, I like volunteer and charity.
I’m really good at
Listening to people, cooking without cookbook, purchasing through the internet, playing piano, surfing the internet, running for pleasure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like being polite and quiet at the first time and people notices that because I could be a little shy. I like to stay away keeping my distance and I hate to be the center of attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to make such a list because I have not a favorite movie or a favorite band, I have many. Here some of my favourite books, movies... But those are just some that come to my mind now.

A confederacy of dunces, Crime and punishment, Blindness, Treason...

Little Miss Sunshine, The Man Who Wasn't There, Amores perros
Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption, Rocky, Schindler's List

Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, Friends, Desperate Housewives, House...

Scorpions, Johny Cash, Nick Cave, Queen, Beatles, Beach Boys, James Blunt, ... ... I like some songs of those bands, I like the lyrics and the messages more than music.
The six things I could never do without
- A clock (I like watching the hour, even though I can not remember it a minute later).
- A pair of running shoes.
- My computer (yes... I think my life it would be difficult without my PC).
- In winter I like gloves and scarfs... in summer sun glasses.
- A GPS (my phone has, so my phone is important, I have a big problem with orientation...)
- I'd rather save the sixth for unforeseen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next movie... purchases... future... thousands of things, I think a lot when I run or walk!
On a typical Friday night I am
Not much, I like relax at home watching a sitcom or movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you would know more about me...
you would be my friend...
you would want just to talk...
you would like join me for walking, running...