Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Olympia, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live on the west side of Oly with a big black cat!

I've traveled many places, but never for very long.
I like to scuba dive, play racquetball and backpack...
Things I say, but don't actually do enough of.

I enjoy films and HBO style television. We are in a golden age! Right?

I have a few income sources: In home care with disabled adults, tax services, sales consulting. I'm going to school at SPSCC slowly creeping towards a CPA. In case you were wondering... nope accounting isn't boring to me.

Cooking and health have been my focus recently. I cook meat, mainly from the coop and local butchers. I'd like to date someone who eats meat or fish.
I grew up in a health food store, so eat your vegetables as well!
(I also love binging on junk. shhhh.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing it
and doing it
and doing it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative problem solving, strategy games, losing my keys in my house (Is there an app for that?).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, white and bearded
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Things I like:
Adaptation, Pi, American psycho.
Wes Anderson, Tarantino, Cohen Bros, Kubrick.

Louie, Girls, Curb, 30 Rock.
Sopranos, True Detective, Etc...

Steak, Salmon, Tuna.
Brussel sprouts or cauliflower pan fried in fat.
Avacados, Eggs!
Alice Waters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cast iron, eggs, avocado, protein, veggies, short choppy lists.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't tried to date in awhile. Just Browsing for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a job or passion.