Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pacche

55 F Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a playful person with a lot of interests. I enjoy meeting people, traveling (especially internationally), and I like to entertain at home and love to cook as well.

Working out has always been a priority for me, and I get to the gym about 3 days a week. As an ex- tom boy, I have always liked sports such as horse back riding, softball, water skiing and more.

I would describe myself as an extroverted introvert because I really like my quiet time and I enjoy being alone. As the same time, I have a wide network of friends and social
activities which I enjoy. I am interesting in meeting new people for friendship first, but open to romance as well.
What I’m doing with my life
My goal is to create a balanced life which includes fun, romance, family, work and culture. I am an entrepeurneur and owner of 2 creative businesses which keeps me pretty busy. I often take classes and seek out new interests around art and music.

Love the ocean and go to the beach several times a year for
R & R.
I’m really good at
being intuitive. Laughing at myself often.
The first things people usually notice about me
would more than likely be my big brown eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Perfume, anything Ann Rand, The Davinci Code.
Movies: The Piano, King's Speech
Shows: Don't watch tv
Music: Like rock and roll, classical and new age
Food: Like lots of different cuisines...spicy stuff
The six things I could never do without
Wow...six is a lot. My family, my health, my friends, my cat, sunshine and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's happening in in the world. How I want to spend my life.
How I can help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either recovering from a busy week, traveling or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am actually shy........ although you would never know it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–64
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
my profile sounds interesting and you would like to talk.
If you are honest, sane and if you are interested in getting to know me.