Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paceless

32 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lets see...
Art school grad working in a completely different field.
Quiet at times and can be a bit of a homebody but I still enjoy a night out.

That was the short version. The long version is I have kicked around the province the last ten years trying to find my place. I am glad to have ended up in Toronto now. It took a while but i like it.

I am thoughtful and methodical in my actions. I look before I leap (sometimes a too much looking and not enough leaping). I always try to see the other side of what is going on and not deal in absolutes. There is always something to learn about someone or something so I have to keep an open mind if I am going to understand better.

Also I want to spend more time on the island this summer. So hopefully you like that idea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a job I enjoy but I want a change from. It is nice to be part of something a that I support but I don't want to stay in it forever. I keep thinking I might go back to school at some point. I like learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping anywhere.
Finding my way around somewhere new.
Almost, but just saving myself from, falling on ice. With a lot of flailing.
Board games. Always looking for new people to play with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
30 rock, Adventure Time, anything by Neil Gaiman, Wes Anderson Films

Really it comes down too good writing and use of language combined with a strong visual structure. That list up there could be huge.

As for food, I love it all really. I will try anything once. Probably twice just in case it was made poorly the first time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food
2. Something to watch/read
3. A cozy blanket
4. A cold drink on a hot day
5. Family
6. A chance to kick up my heels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much is going on all the time. So many interactions that it is mind boggling but they interest me so much. As well what I am going to eat next. That jumps in there all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a concert/DJ with friends in some tiny venue.

Or in winding down and enjoying watching something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say everyone's profile name in a silly voice to myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about the serious things and the silly things.

I am not a huge fan of the endless messages back and forth. I prefer to meet and see if there is real chemistry. Spontaneous dates can be very fun.