Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PachucoBro13

39 M Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am always up for a friendly happy hour invite... just message me.

Just like you are that great woman who doesn't go out much because of responsibilities and can't seem to bump into that great guy... I am the same.

People ask why I am still single because those who get to know me can see I am a great guy, a gentleman, smart, exciting, FUNNY and few other good traits... My answer? I don't get out much alone and I am not so great at trying to 'sell' myself as that great guy in 30 seconds or less. ;)

I am THAT guy online that is actually looking for a long term committed relationship filled with fun, family time, deep conversations, heavy use of the words Us, Our and We, soft shoulders for leaning on in tough times, understanding, communication and lots of passion. I am super down-to-earth and can enjoy the simple things in life if I get to share them with someone else. I am much better at finding things to do on a weekend day with or without kids than what nighttime hot spot has a VIP section.

My interests and activities I like to do are all over the place, though there usually isn't one thing I am always into. A few things that might surprise you or make you smile about me... I can juggle. I have spent time in Colombia, South America. I know the words to 80's Country hits. I used to have a 1964 Impala and was in a Lowrider car club. I have renovated a house on my own. I stop often to replace flat tires and jump dead car batteries.

Put simply... I just want someone to be that special someone that knows she can count on me for a friend, good times, fun and lots o love. I may not always knock a first date out of the park, but if you let me get to 2 or 3 dates... I know I can turn that first date into your LAST!

So, this is something I've not mentioned specifically in my profile... Income. Though it doesn't define a person I am thinking it may help to find other professionals or those who have their sh!t together. ;) My salary range has been $75k-$100k for the last 5 years or so. I don't expect you to be there, but I am hoping to find someone who can compliment me and together we can be that 'power couple'.

Dang... you are still reading this long profile and haven't messaged me yet?! Well you are gonna have to throw me a bone , wink, favorite or even a message to get my attention because I don't want to waste time writing long personal messages that never get replied to. SO! if you message me only "Hi" and then I say, "Hi"... you better follow it up with something more interesting cuz that's what I am hoping for. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Truly I feel that I have gotten as far as I want to go while still going it alone. My greatest adventures and successes in my life are just ahead, but require the help of someone awesome in my life. I want to have that one other thing in my life that gives me reason to do great things.
I’m really good at
Figuring things out and making things happen. You could say I am a guy that gets sh!t done. Things that require more artistry or creativity are some times more difficult for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.... I think?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future love of my life is doing and why she isn't doing it with me.
Retirement planning.
Things to do with my son on the next vacation.
How to get out and make more friends and possibly meet that someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home because I don't know where to go and don't have anyone to go do stuff with. :( Checking out online dating sites and wishing I just connect/click with someone already. LOL
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about meeting someone special and can show interest and share some of your time with me.