Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PacificBlend82

32 M New Bedford, MA

My Details

Last Online
May 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always up for a hangout session that includes open dialogue with like minded folks. There are plenty of things to do in life, but not enough time to do them which is why random adventures are a must. Playful attitudes are great. Mashed potatoes....yes pls. Im in college and on a roll with it! I enjoy getting to know people that I'm interested in and those who are interested in me.

Have you stopped dead in your tracks in the city today? ....Listen to the noises around you. It's the sound of life happening. It wont stop. It's only moving forward. So just go with it. ;0)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Going to college for mechanical engineering
- working
- Star Trek Marathons
- Automotive enthusiasm
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Being a team player.
- Driving in snow.
- Watching movies.
- Listening to music.
- being a listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My foreign'ish look.
- My friendliness
- that I'm not white
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: It takes me years to read a book, but I will read articles here and there. I'm more of a Do'er.

Movies/TV shows: Star Trek, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Serenity, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, 24, Tron Legacy, Thor.

Music: Blues, EDM, alternative, classic rock, modern rock, Dubstep, Classical, Renaissance, Ambient.

Foods: I'm okay with many foods as long as it' not shellfish or a visually apparent part of an animals reproductive system. I do like trying different foods for taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Conversation
- Friends
- Family
- Technology
- Mashed Potatoes(mmmmm)
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cultures, societies, astronomy, history, science, nature, and how technology has brought the world together through socializing platforms on the Internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I separate the cookie dough from the ice cream and eat it last.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
YOU:
1.) are not from another planet.
2.) can do a cartwheel without fear.
3.) know when to stop drinking alcohol.
4.) didn't believe that the world was going to end in the year 2012.
5.) don't have road rage.
6.) like pretzels.
7.) prefer starting a friendship.
8.) don't meet this criteria at all.