Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PackersCoys

27 M City of London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sociable guy who makes friends easily and enjoys going out to bars, restaurants and watching/playing sports. I was born and raised in Brooklyn, NYC and love my hometown, but I've relocated via my job to London in June of this year.

I currently work for a financial news company and it is a place where I see myself building and enhancing my current career for the long term. I consider myself someone who works hard but also likes to have fun and relax, and ideally I would like someone who shares those traits.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just relocated to London so that's a huge part of what I've got going on right now!

Besides work, I've found my niche with my personal writing outlets and I am fortunate to have a casual writing gig on two websites which allow me to write about my opinions, sports and general interests. I watch a lot of football (Green Bay Packers), soccer (Tottenham HotSpur, New York Red Bulls, World Cup) and baseball (New York Yankees) so I have to be upfront about stating that I spend a lot of my free time watching/following/writing about these sports allegiances BUT, to be fair, I do spend more time hanging out with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Eating (new foods/comfort foods/junk foods/exotic foods/etc) My metabolism is still fast! Let's make good use of it before it fizzles out!
-Traveling: Pick a location, let's find a deal and let's go! I will admit to getting ideas from that excellent show "The Layover"
-Debating: Whether it sports/politics/general life, pick a side know your facts and let's have an entertaining discourse
-Hanging out: Kind of lame to add, but I really do love just having a chill day hanging out with friends!
-Writing: I try to write a lot to put my talents to good use. I'd love to write for a TV show, movie or hit song one day!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh?? I don't know, you tell me! I've been told that I have a great laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: LotR/Hobbit & the Game of Thrones series and I loved them (Storm of Swords especially)! Boys From Brazil, The Omnivore's Dilemma, Casino Royale, Battle Royale, The Fountainhead, The Jungle, The Pelican Brief, Slaughterhouse Five (actually on my re-read list), Tipping Point and I Am Legend.

Movies: Not sure what is my favorite out of (Collateral, The Woodsman, Good Night and Good Luck or Children of Men).
Let's also throw into the second tier, Casino Royale, Searching For Sugar Man, Lincoln and Syriana.

TV shows: My all time favorite show is Arrested Development. But let's not pretend all A.D. fans are created equally!
If I meet a girl who loved 'Andy Richter Controls the Universe', let's just start talking right now, there won't be a better match than that!
Currently enjoying Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, Community, Veep, 30 Rock, Robot Chicken, Venture Brothers, SuperJail, Frisky Dingo, Bored to Death, South Park, The Daily Show/Colbert Report and Rick and Morty.

Music: I will admit that this is an area that I need help in. I barely have over 1000 songs and listen to about 700 of them religiously. Help me out, I'll listen to anything, suggestions!? My favorite genre is R&B, but I listen to a lot of pop and some hip-hop (Black Star/Childish Gambino/k-os).

Count me as one of those guys that found out about RODRIGUEZ and now won't shut up about his music!

Food: There's not enough space in the world to talk about all the food I love and want to eat. Simply, I LOVE LOVE LOVE carbs, red meat and red wine. I do have weird food dislikes though...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends: (that was easy)
2. Food: (as mentioned above, just give me any type of carb, a delicious steak and a red wine to pair it with)
3. My beloved sports teams: ....I mean look at my user name!
4. Traveling...so my passport (which I am a few years from retiring and framing): I never left the US until 2007 and now that I'm in the UK, I have no excuse!
5. Rest: I am learning to appreciate how awesome it is. In a city like this, we sometimes forget to slow down and relax some time!
6. My sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the places I want to travel now that I live in Europe!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends! Bars, restaurants, both, someone's house or car....just utter tomfoolery and good times!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kind of silly, but I am a super duper huge Craig David fan...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my long ass profile..."Good job! Good effort!"
You are interested in short/long term dating.
You would love to complain about all the people who pretend to be HUGE fans of "Arrested Development" but never watched it when the show was actually on the air!
Let's not make this too restrictive, you should REALLY message me if I sound/look appealing to you.