Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Packfanral

33 M Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking new friends for the lake and boating this summer. Don't be shy about initiating a conversation :)

I have a 6 year old son who is my world. I love him more than anything, and feel it's imperative I keep him out of my dating life until further down the road. Trust me when I say, if you're lucky enough to meet him you'll see why he means so much to me.

A little about myself, I enjoy all things related to sport/outdoor activities. During the summer you can find me at Falls Lake on my boat, having drinks and grilling out with friends, or at a local bar for a drink if the weather's nice.  During the fall I love tailgating and going to NC State football and basketball games. I've have an amazing family and a great group of friends. I believe in chivalry, enjoy cooking from time to time, and doing things around the house.

I am looking for a relationship that will last, and feel like I have a lot to offer someone who is seeking the same. I would like to find someone who is honest, dependable, supportive, caring, romantic and enjoys the simple things in life. I hope to meet someone I have good chemistry with, and just see what happens.

Dustin
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with my son, family, friends, working and working on future business plans.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-being a father (or at least I think)
-being handy when needed
-sports (at least some)
-my work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Iron man, Transformers, Thomas Crown Affair, Underworld
Books: Mostly clinical research or science related.
Food: Lobster and crab are my favorites. Kind of a picky eater but can find something to eat anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
My iPhone
My boat
Music
Good food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home working on my house, cooking dinner, going out with friends. I do not have a typical Friday night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you are ok dating someone with a child (if cautious just ask, I'll be open)
-liked anything in my profile
-love the lake

Bonus points if
-you are a state fan
-you are a good kisser ;)