Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Packs_12

27 M Clinton, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is john im 25 i live in Clinton, IA its a pretty boring town so not much to do. I work nights at hyvee as a stocker its not the best job but its a job. The past relationships iv'e been in have both went bad. I have been cheated on and lied to i hate that and i also hate drama im the nicest most kind guy u could ever meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on trying to go to college to get my degree in criminal justice. I want to be a cop its been a dream of mine since ive been little and just to be able to help people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a big radio contolled car/truck fan so i guess im good at driving them and jumping them. What can i say im a big kid at heart lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not to sure..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read magazines such as sports, radio controlled, and mini truckin. Favorite movies probably fast five, biker boyz. Tv shows the big bang theory, sportscenter, pawn stars, storage wars and etc. I mostly listen to rap like eminem, MGK, etc. I will listen to others just have to be in the mood. I really like pizzia.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My truck
My RC cars,trucks
My family
My iPod
Money
Food,water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When im goin to meet the right girl and when im going to be able to go to college to get my degree in criminal justice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Workin
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u would like to chat or if u wanna know anything else feel free to ask.