Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paddy27

29 M Westminster, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a musician and have been playing guitar sense I was 14 years old; started playing bass guitar when I was 22. I studied audio engineering at the Conservatory of Recording Arts and Sciences. I didn't graduate from that school, but I still learned a lot. I like to go on camping trips, ride my dirt bike, shoot guns, fishing, hiking, snowboarding, and exploring new places. I'm a type 1 diabetic and was diagnosed when I was 9 years old. Currently I give myself 5 shots/day. I try not to let it interfere with my life, I hate it when it does.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work I do drain cleaning; there are things I like and dislike about it. It's very hard work, but it can also be rewarding. There's more to it than throwing a rotter-rooter down the drain. You need to know which line is affected by diagnosing the problem first. I have some funny stories to tell about experiences I've had on the job, not so funny at the time it happened, but looking back at it now... ask me about it sometime. Not much else to be said other than what was mentioned above in my self summary. If there's anything else you want to know, ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, bass, writing music, helping people, listening, making people laugh, being honest and kind. I try to create an interaction with people rather than just a reaction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be very quite until I get to know you more. You tell me, what's the first thing you've noticed about me so far?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books: Angels and Demons, The Game, Game of Thrones. Movies: Ted, Saving Private Ryan, Brave Heart.
Shows: South Park, Family Guy, Paranormal State, UFC, Supernatural.
Music: I like a variety of stuff; punk, classic rock, blues, folk, metal, a little rap not much though.
Food: Steak, spaghetti, ribs, Oriental, Indian, I'll eat anything as long as it doesn't give me three chins. Nothing grouse either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, snowboarding, dirtbike, insulin (type 1 diabetic).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work usually, unless my night frees up then I have time to chill with some buddies while I'm on call after 1:00 am. It's rare that I get a job after 10:30 pm on Fridays and Saturdays but they do happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing terrible to hide, I guess you'll just have to find out for yourself if you're willing to get to know me on a personal level.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. You should message me if you're looking for something long term and if you like what you see.