Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PaddyJNYC

32 Astoria, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a well traveled,fun loving guy. Long Island born & raised,college in Westchester,traveled all over the world and landed back in NYC.
Looking for someone to have fun with and see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in entertainment. I'm so thankful and lucky to have a job I look forward to going to....even though sometimes it starts entirely too early in the morning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing....and depending on the night making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea....My ridiculous good looks?? Let me know, will ya!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is entirely too broad a subject

Books:The Bronx is Burning,Perks of Being a Wallflower,The Gate House,Moby Dick,Where the Red Fern Grows
Movies:Anchorman,Forgetting Sarah marshall,Shawshank,Silence of the Lambs,Dark Knight...lots of others
TV:The office,The Wire,Girls,The Newsroom,Breaking Bad,Rescue Me
Music:I really listen to anything but love classic rock and lots of 80s stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My friends
Having the ocean nearby
Netflix/HBO Go
A good sense of humor
A cold beer on a hot day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future mostly....and when I can get another vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Batman.

Honestly,It can go any way...I could easily be out partying it up or laying around at home watching a ball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your adventurous, spontaneous , fun ,out going and always ready to have a good time.