Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paddy_SF_15

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in SF for about 4.5 years now. I work in the Financial District in government/finance. I've lived in a number of different places, including the Netherlands for five years! Getting outside is highly enjoyable for me - I like to run and ride my bike, especially on the weekends! Trying new restaurants in SF is always fun, as is checking out museums and sporting events every once in a while. I also enjoy watching sports, especially soccer. I grew up playing and I'm a huge fan of the English Premier League!! Other favorites include football, basketball and baseball. I grew up fairly close to DC, so I support the teams there.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life in SF after being on the East Coast for most of my life. Reading as much as possible. The news is a must everyday (BBC, The Economist, Bloomberg, Washington Post, many others). Trying to read a few books a month this year, mainly nonfiction. Spending a lot of time doing endurance sports (it's a big part of my life, so you would have to understand this, otherwise it probably wouldn't work out). Preparing for a trip to Brazil this summer for the World Cup as well!!!
I’m really good at
I'm not so fond of this section, as I don't think one should brag about his/herself excessively. But if I had to list a few things, I would say running, cooking and drinking coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, then probably my smile. Other than that, my mellow demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Chappelle's Show, South Park, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, PBS NewsHour.

Food: Currently following a low-gluten diet - I've found that it has given me more energy, among numerous other benefits. Right now, it's a lot of fruits, nuts, vegetables, meat, etc. I go to the farmer's market every week, as well. The trouble is finding out which one to choose on Sunday!!

Books: Nonfiction topics such as economics, psychology, current events, history, biographies, et. al. I'm trying to read more fiction though.

Music: Pretty much anything, but my favorites are bluegrass (sorry, I'm from Virginia!), folk, folk rock, and some indie rock. Some favorite bands include The Lumineers, Band of Horses, Fleet Foxes, The Del McCoury Band, and the Foggy Mountain Boys.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, good reading material, my family, endurance sports, bookstores (SF has some great ones), electronic devices (computer, iPad, phone, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I can improve everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have to be honest, I go to bed pretty early - I'm up early on the weekends going for a run or just maximizing the use of my time. I've gotten to the age where I don't like being out super late anymore. So Fridays and Saturdays I'm usually reading, going to a movie or just kicking it at home.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
any of the following apply:

1) You can hold an intellectual conversation and enjoy reading and following current events
2) You enjoy getting out of the city for adventures every once in a while
3) You are active and enjoy getting outside to run, bike, ski, etc (this, however, is not a requirement)

But if any other areas of my profile attract your attention, then please don't hesitate to message me.