Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paddycat19

20 F Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Emily, I'm exactly 5' tall and proud of it :) My passion in life is helping animals, and i'm almost done with school to become a vet tech, I also foster and volunteer at the humane society. I have a condition called Fibromyalgia which means my nerves are a little over reactive and cause me pain, But I manage it through exercise and medication. If anything this illness has taught me to be tenacious and strong. I'm also really stubborn so watch out! But i'm very open minded and have a big heart. I'm also quite creative, I enjoy reading, singing, piano, and writing my own stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from school to become a veterinary technician, I just have to take my national exam and get a job :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, singing, drawing, writing, anything with animals :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, There large and almond shaped and look gold in the sun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, mostly sci fi and fantasy novels. I'm an avid movie goer and my dad is obsessed with home theater. I love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Pets!
My parents
My books
My paper/pencil
Air conditioning
Cereal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and all the awesome stuff im going to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had heart surgery when I was a baby so i have a cool scar
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like animals, books, movies, music, or any kind of artist, um I guess that's really broad but hey just say hello if you think we'll get along :)