Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Vancouver, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Emily, I'm exactly 5' tall and proud of it :) My passion in life is helping animals, so I went to college and have been working as a vet tech for 2 years now. I also foster and volunteer at the humane society. I have a condition called Fibromyalgia which means my nerves are a little over reactive and cause me pain, But I manage it through exercise and medication. If anything this illness has taught me to be tenacious and strong. I'm also really stubborn so watch out! But i'm very open minded and have a big heart. I'm also quite creative, I enjoy reading, singing, piano, and writing my own stories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a veterinary technician for about a year now and am going to start working at my second clinic. I have plans to travel to europe soon. I'm also focusing on tattoos right now and almost have a complete sleeve, and still want more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Piano, singing, drawing, writing, anything with animals :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, There large and almond shaped and look gold in the sun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books, mostly sci fi and fantasy novels. I'm an avid movie goer and my dad is obsessed with home theater. I love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Pets!
My parents
My books
My paper/pencil
Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and all the awesome stuff im going to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had heart surgery when I was a baby so i have a cool scar
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like animals, books, movies, music, or any kind of artist, um I guess that's really broad but hey just say hello if you think we'll get along :)