Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Padmadorje

53 M Shelburne Falls, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happiness is not ready made. It comes from one's own actions.

I enjoy being outdoors and working on the land. I have spent many moments of my life wandering in the woods. Used to flatwater paddle alot. I know the Adirondacks better than the Green or White Mts.

I can be sarcastic. I enjoy a good play on words. The humor of MST3K is satisfying. Then there is Louis CK. He makes me laugh and feel uncomfortable at the same moment.

I use to go to many concerts. I tend to enjoy more intimate settings, now. Saw Tim O'Brien recently. His songs often reflect what's occuring in my life.

I enjoy fresh food, with layers of flavor. I have access to raw milk and cream. I make butter and ghee. Ghee is great to cook with. The other fats I use are olive oil and coconut oil. I use the no knead method for making bread and pizza dough. I am not a big seafood eater. I do enjoy Indian, Japanese, Chinese, Middle Eastern, BBQ, and Cajun food. And most else in between.

To say whom I'm looking for is not easy. I do know what it is. Yet, it is like trying to describe the flavor of chocolate to one who has never tasted it. I will admit I enjoying spending time with those who have a different view of life. One who can be silly and responsible. A kind woman who enjoys herself and is warm to those around her.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the change in seasons, practicing, and working on farm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being present. (Well, not really. It is more of a delusion.)
Making bad puns.
Listening
Working with circumstances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Relaxed presence.
Kind smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy silly films - Mst3k/rifftrax and satire. Life of Brian is one of my favorites. And Airplane - I can always rewatch that.
Red Sox.
Enjoy bluegrass, blues, and the like. Been listening to Tibetan folk music, recently.
The books I read tend to be more dharma oriented, like the Crystal and the way of Light, Myth of Freedom, Tibetan Book of Living and Dying, and Delog.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
The sun
The moon
Earth
Practice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if a problem can be solved, why worry.
If a problem can't be solved, what's the point in worrying.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxed.
Sharing meals with friends.
Laughing at silly movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big mug of hot water with honey, first thing in the morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of the above strikes a chord.
and you would like to connect and share some experiences.

Thanks for taking the time to read this!