Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paetsch

40 São Paulo, Brazil Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work hard, play harder, but more than anything - enjoy!

Don't waste your time reading any further if you cannot handle high intensity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travel-aholic, academic and entrepreneur
Lived and worked in:
Frankfurt-Lugano-Philadelphia-Singapore-Rio de Janeiro
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, making people laugh, showing someone a good time, caring about people I like very much, organizing, doing crazy things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask the other people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- No favorite books (last I read were "The Great Gatsby" by Fitzgerald and Garcia Marquez' "Memories of My Melancholy Whores" and enjoyed reading them)
- Movies: Pulp Fiction; Threesome (low budget movie about a threeway relationship - great fun to watch!)
- Music: depends on my mood, from Samba over Bossa Nova to Jazz to House Music
- Food: Italian/Japanese/Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends and family
- Working and working out
- Music
- Feeling free
- Beach and warm weather
- Travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing really at the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Having food at a good restaurant or
- Staying in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in Bacchus (the Roman god of wine)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone to share the nice and beautiful things in life. I travel a lot so ideally you are flexible time-wise to meet me in different places or at least be ok with me not being around 24/7. I like an extravagant life style so you should be into that. But I can also enjoy a good bottle of wine and a simple dinner at home.

If this sounds appealing to you, drop me a line.