Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:02pm
Native American, White, Other
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, My name is Pagan. I am happily married to grell74I believe life is what we make of it. Age is just a number, and a dozen other cliches that happen to be true.
Though I am here looking for someone new to get to know, I can not in all honesty say that I want more than some great new friends. If the chemistry presents itself for something more than friendship, Yay! But I have no expectations.
I am into board/card games, video games, movies, and long meandering conversations that don't seem to go anywhere but non-the-less feel as if you have gotten something when you are finished.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working an amazing job, that I love. That allows me to help people, make them happy, feed my own spirit, and laugh, daily. Blessed Be.
At home I am hopefully doing a good job at raising two to the most interesting people I have ever met, loving their Dad, painting, writing, and creating new games.
I’m really good at
Poetry, writing, telling jokes, artwork, anything creative. Playing the guitar badly, carrying a tune without a bucket. Loving life, in all its forms, (Spiders are safe in my house, as long as they don't bite.) Meta meditation, sensual arts, and figuring out puzzles of all kinds.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, In fact people tell me it is infectious. naturally drawing them in. Or the curly hair, or being fat, and sexy, which can throw a lot of people off their game. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are The house of the falling leaves, World War Z, WarBots, and The places that scare you by Pema Chodron. Though I read a lot, those are the ones that have stayed with me.
Movies are all over the place, syfy, horror, comedy, even a few documentaries, if the subject is interesting. Too many to name all but a few are, Millennium Actress, Star Wars/Trek in all their incarnations, The Lake House, and The Mortal Instruments.
As for TV shows, I watch bones, CSI, Doctor Who, Lost girl, Being Human, and The Walking Dead. A few others from time to time.

Music? It is almost always playing at our house. Love it, every genre has its time and place. From top 40, to noise, metal,country, classical, blues, soul and bebop. I love Jonathan Coulton, SJ Tucker, and The troubadours of divine Bliss.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, time to create, passion, laughter, My Husband, and interesting people to talk to.

Some of these things overlap, but there you go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Having had a resent brush with death, (don't ask, its a long and scary tale that only will be discussed with those I become close with) I find that I don't have time to take anything in this life for granted. So I think about what I can do to make today the best day possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
out and about with my main man. Or home playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a birth mark on my shoulder that looks like snoopy.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we would get along. You are a completely awesome person, that loves silliness, games, passionate independent women, that can hold there own in almost any conversation. and are not afraid to call you on your bullshit if the need arises.