Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Bremerton, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really chilled and easy going kinda guy. I love laughing at everything. The way that I see is life is too short to always be serious, you have to laugh!!! I'm a very independent guy who has big hopes and dreams. I'm very ambitious, and even though my job not seem like the most 'serious' I've learned a lot from it and its not my career. I'm at a cross roads in my life between a few different opportunities and I'm trying to keep all my options open.

I'm not your typical guy who is looking to just get in your pants. I'm wanting a real, true, genuine relationship, one that is based of off honesty, friendship and trust. if those are the things that your wanting in a relationship then just send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty much what ever I feel like. I drift from gig to gig its a good life at the moment. Always have something interesting going down and pick up cool stories. Supposed to go sky diving next Sunday shits gonna be insane.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working, Painting, Carpentry, Living in the out doors, being funny having a good time, drinking, and just being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to be the funny guy so people usually notice that I make a lot of jokes. Or I look 5 years younger than I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's still shows on TV? I thought karaoke contests and crappy shows about rednecks buying and reselling stuff.

Seriously though I like a bunch of different shows. Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Grimm, Suits, Franklin and bash, Rome, South park, Simpsons, Family guy, American dad, tons more.

Movies: I'm fairly open to worst case scenario I pretend I'm one of the puppets from Mystery Science Theater 3000 and entertain myself by making fun of it. Usually if its comedy action or horror we'll be fine.

Music as long as it doesn't sound like Ned from south park trying to rap (you know what I mean t-pain lil wayne) or any other generic as radio band that we've all heard 100s of time we should be ok. in short I like underground/indie

Food:yes food is good I like food.

Books: If its as good as everyone says I'll catch the movie... or audio book those things are pretty bad ass for book reports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pondering the mysteries of the universe, New jokes, funny stuff from work, what I want from life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At working fighting drunk people like Patrick Swayze.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was my highschool mascot
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want do or don't I'll message you eventually.