Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paintitnola

31 F New Orleans, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent, fun-loving, creative, positive person. I have a wonderful, full and exciting life. I am looking for someone who will add to it, not just take up space. I want someone who will truly adore me and that I will truly adore in return. I believe that successful relationships are built around respect, honesty, fun, commonalities, differences and partnership.

I love to travel, try new things, listen to music, hang out with friends, laugh and learn. I am attracted to someone who is intelligent, confident but not cocky, kind, FUNNY, and generally positive. I am definitely a glass-is-half-full kind of girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a very creative and hands-on person. I am an art teacher and was trained as a painter and potter. Although I am an artist, I also use my left brain quite a good bit. I like doing things that are challenging and that improve things around me. I like to help people and am generous with my time, but I really do enjoy it.

I love my job, and I want someone who at least "likes" theirs. I love working with kids, the freedom of my schedule and the constant variety. I am not a complainer, and I really don't hang out with people who are always complaining or talking ugly about others. I have an amazing family that I am really close with. I am a New Orleanian through and through, so you have to like to go do things in this great city!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at solving things. It could be a math problem, figuring out the best way to arrange furniture, or helping a friend deal with something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge reader and my taste is totally varied. I can be reading anything from the classics to "The Hunger Games." Really the same goes for music. I am totally eclectic. The one genre that I don't listen to is country. Sorry, it is a rare thing for me to hear a country song and actually like it. I love music and am a total audiofile. Some favorites include: Bob Dylan, Muddy Waters, Beck, Cake, The Bravery, The Strokes, Nina Simone, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Fiest, Nine Inch Nails, Grizzly Bear...as long as it is good, and not totally soulless pop, I am down.
I love live music and am always game to go hear a good band.
I like going to new or different restaurants. I don't like chain restaurants as a general rule. I like to try different things, and can be somewhat of a foodie. I like fine dining, and total and complete dives. I think that boring is just that...boring.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family and friends
learning something new
laughing
my faith
books and music
surprise
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Man,is there such a thing as a typical Friday night. The options are endless.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone pretty awesome LOL