Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pajonk

35 M Warsaw, Poland

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't like giving opinions about anyone, especialy myself. If someone whants to learn something obut me should try to know me, thats all.

I am sarcastic, introvertic, and quite lazy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, working, learning, learning ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending that i'm doing something wery important when i'm not doing anything :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than I realy am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A: Stephen King "Salem's Lot", "Shining", "IT", "Firestarter"; Dean R. Koontz "Ligthtning"; books from R.A. Salvatore; Adam Mickiewicz "Konrad Wallenrod"; Edgar Allan Poe; and much more especialy horror Sf i Fantasy
B: Im in lov ewith "Scrubs" sitcom, Kung-Fu Movies, Blade Runner, Fight Club, Akira, Equilibrium, Riget and RigetII - Lars von Trier, Seven, Out Cold, Hellraiser, Snatch, Star Treck, V for Vendetta, and Above all Star Wars; (I also like Akira Kurosawa Movies)
C: I dont have any favored band (maby TOOL), I like almost all kind of music. Almost is a key word here :)
D: I like Thai and Italian food the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, RTV, snowboard, painkillers (I hate headaches), sex, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future of my son Eric.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not going to admit anything :) My private thinds are my own.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Shouldn't :P Or maby?