Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pajw1

42 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Fluently), French (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall (6'1"), playful, artist.

Affectionate, loyal, and tactile, slightly on the intellectual side but with an irreverent sense of humour.

A sociable introvert.

I paint and draw, and also do a bit of teaching. I like music and love the piano, which I've been trying to learn for the last few years (with some success). Exercise: I'm into a thing called 'You are Your Own Gym' which sounds naff, but it's really good. I recommend the App.

I have a beard at the moment but I shave it off every now and again. My hair is not 'black' or 'grey' but a mixture...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I paint everyday- mainly portraits, nudes and landscape. I like painting people - I think I'm a psychologist at heart. I blog about my work.
I also enjoy teaching, but only when it's a good group of people.
Would like to go on more city breaks etc. (e.g. Copenhagen, Madrid), but need a partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting,drawing, sculpture.
Foreign languages.
Remembering very short quotes eg:
'I met a girl who was so pure she could not say the word manure' or 'A German joke is no laughing matter'.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At the moment, my (trimmed) beard... I can look very intense/serious/distracted particularly when thinking about my work but I have a warm smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
William Boyd, Graham Greene, Jonathan Franzen, Keigo Higashino.

I like good books on art history/history (just read Martin Gayford's new book on Michelangelo. Painting: baroque, especially Caravaggio and Velasquez, a lot of French 19C stuff except the most cheesy; Freud, Hockney, Auerbach...

Curb your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, Game of thrones, The Bridge.

Chopin and Beethoven. A lot of rock/pop/jazz but I'm not eclectic in my musical taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This damn phone.
Ultramarine blue.
Walking somewhere everyday.
Intelligent conversation.
A nice view.
Can't think of anything else right now...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Relationships, how best to spend my time, love and sex, Greek Islands, rhododendrons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Improvising.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I spill enough beans in my match questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like thoughtful, non-arrogant men who might surprise you when you get to know them.