Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PalFriendLover

61 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Smart, centered, adventurous, giving, funny, slightly (pseudo?) intellectual, hard-working, hard-playing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, volunteering, enjoying what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, conversation, riding a motorcycle, dealing with the unexpected, shooting pool, focusing on the person I'm with, eating, listening, backgammon, kissing, solving computer and other tech problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, that I'm in shape, nice smile (so I've been told)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books--I mainly read histories and biographies, but I read anything that catches my interest.
- Movies--I tend towards "classic" movies, especially from the 30s and 40s, but I can enjoy anything form slasher flicks to documentaries.
- Music--At the top of my list is rock music (tending to "classic rock"), followed by classical. I don't like hip-hop or rap and I'm not wild about country (yet, some of my favorite songs are country/western songs by rock bands and rock song covers by country western artists.) I am interested in anything that sounds good.
- Food--I'm open to trying ALMOST anything (ask me about some of the things I've tried in my travels.) Anything Asian and Italian food would have to be near the top of my favorites list.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Something good to read
- Good music
- Good friends
- Good food
- Intimacy--cerebral and physical
- Adventure
(not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- Well-being and happiness of friends and family
- How to make my woman happy
- What to do and where to go on my next vacation
- The state of the world
- World politics and US foreign policy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything from dinner at a good restaurant and a concert at the Kennedy Center to ordering pizza and a NetFlix movie. I like variety and I'm flexible. Hopefully, followed by one of the things I listed in "The six things I could never do without".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I didn't know now what I didn't know then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You'd like to chat by email.
- You'd like to talk on the phone.
- You think you'd like to meet for coffee or a drink.
- You get the impression that you'd enjoy hanging out with me.
- You're looking for a relationship, but don't want to rush things.
- You've thoroughly perused my profile and don't see any deal breakers.