Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Paladinomestre

35 São Paulo, Brazil Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Veja o link para saber mais sobre mim:
http://www.taroterapia.com.br/arcano/cap.html
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trabalhando, muito!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computadores, conselhos e excel!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um nerd gente boa.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Livros: RPG
Movies: Ação ou comédia
Music: Pop ou Rock
Food: Pizza, Pastel, Churrasco
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eu sei lá... meu amor, minha familia e meus amigos. O resto se consegue.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Como melhorar as coisas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Assistindo filme em casa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Até parece que eu iria escrever aqui um coisa dessas...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want... :)