Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Palanakee

32 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Always as you travel, assimilate the sights & sounds of the world."
~Walt Disney

"Imperfection is beauty. Madness is genius. & it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring."
~ Marilyn Monroe

"Let it be. If it's meant to be, it WILL be."
~Moi
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest! I love traveling, experiencing new cultures, food & history, meeting new people & making friends. Also, family time is a must!
With my job I'm pretty much able to travel &/or live anywhere. I currently live part-time in Hawai'i & recently purchased my first home in Central California. Life is good!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others smile :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People will often mistaken me for a "stuck-up," but once they take the time to get to know me, they quickly realize that I'm outgoing & easy to get along with.
Physically, I most often get comments on my eyes, smile or "chiseled" features. :-D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. I love a great variety!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not that any of these things are "things," but ok...

~God (I'm more spiritual than religious), family, friend, dog, etc.
~Laughing (till I cry)
~Amazing food
~The ability to travel
~Music (singing)
~My carry-on (haven't been anywhere without it in years)...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Flying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is for me to know & you to (possibly) find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
~You're not JUST looking for a hookup.

~You have photos (creeps me out otherwise), up-to-date ones that actually look like you, which show your face, that are not all selfies, & you're not afraid to smile in them.

~ You're not some creeper, hiding behind a computer, using someone else's photos.

~ You are not ignorant (atheist, racist, sexist or have a problem with homosexuality).

~ You LOVE to travel.

~ You don't do drugs.

~ You think I'm the kind of girl you'd like to eventually take home to meet your mommy ;)

~~ BONUS POINTS: You are eco-friendly & love animals!

*Please don't take offense if I don't answer or get back to you right away. My crazy schedule only allows me enough time to skim quickly through my emails most of the time. Also, if it says I'm "online," it doesn't necessarily mean that's so. Apparently if I don't sign off after being on my computer, OKC keeps me "online."