Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Graduated from Ph.D program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am passionate about what I do and I love being around people and getting to know their life stories. I thrive on intellectual conversations and love to get into witty banter just for the sake of fun. I just moved to Chicago from Baltimore, so I'm looking to explore the area a lot more.

In my spare time I enjoy sketching/illustration, long walks around the city and hiking, reading, dancing, and spending time with good friends. I also enjoy playing piano, listening to good music of all sorts, and singing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a postdoc in Organismal Biology and Anatomy. I study comparative anatomy and paleontology, instruct med students in anatomy, and am a scientific illustrator. My dissertation work was on dinosaur jaw mechanics. Ask me about it at your own risk.

I love doing the research I do and also hope to be a professor one day because I absolutely love teaching. I'm also involved with outreach educational activites for kids of all ages because I believe that if you get kids interested in science at a really young age, they are hooked! (And what better method for teaching kids to love science than talking about dinosaurs?!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Intellectually stimulating books and movies...
- Shows that make me laugh without fail... This is already sounding broad and vague. Feel free to ask me in person.
- Music -> Well, I appreciate all sorts of music long as it is ACTUALLY music. Rock, alternative, jazz/blues, some pop, classical, etc.
- Food -> Many different things. I love cooking and love trying new recipes. Also, I make a mean Persian kabob...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind, driven, and passionate about something, but at the same time you don't take anything too seriously in life.