Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Palimpls

51 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello! Nice, polite, guy who is interested in almost everything. I love music and really enjoy seeing it live in small venues. I'm a yoga and meditation teacher and have a practice that I'm constantly working on. I'm constantly searching for my best self. Most people would characterize me as very kind and considerate.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in retail management and love the artistic quality of fashion. While I wouldn't say my own style is edgy, I'm always fascinated by how people express themselves through their clothes.
I’m really good at
Conversation and asking questions. I love people and am always interested in what makes them tick.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I tend to smile a lot. I'm generally a pretty happy person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mockingbird
Movie: Cinema Paradiso
Music: Ah...tough one...Ron Sexsmith
Food: I try to keep it healthy but I'm a sucker for pasta.
The six things I could never do without
My iPod, my yoga mat, my friends, my comforter, my winter boots, my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social justice and where our country is headed. I'm pretty liberal minded and believe we're all in this together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like schmatzy love songs and romantic comedies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like a nice guy who is curious about life and love and wants to live fully.