Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Palluke

28 M Perry Barr, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. Welcome to my profile.
I hope you find it as amazing to read as I found it as awkward to write.

I’m a calm, usually upbeat person. I don’t like controlling or negative behavior. I rarely get angry and tend to be silly a lot of the time.

I’m an imaginative and artistic person. Left to my own devices, I’ll usually end up working on one of my games or videos or stories.

I’m very into intimacy and passion and all that mush.
I like things such as secluded, romantic picnics in the sunshine or moonlight.

I’m addicted to affection and is what I look forwards to and miss the most in a relationship.

Unfortunately I’m pretty clumsy and clunky when it comes to initiating a relationship. Subtlety and flirting generally fill me with uncertainty or I get all shy and panicked like a stupid school boy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently saving up to go traveling/exploring/backpacking for at least a year - Though I'd stay if I had something to stay for.

Watch this animation I made of you want to laugh at dark things and never look at the Mr. Men the same way again:
https://vimeo.com/88590059
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being distracted by my imagination.
Remembering things I like.
Forgetting everything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"I didn't expect you to be so tall!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm obsessed with the Mars Trilogy of books. So so so freakin' good! Can't stop reading or audiobook listening or drawing scenes from them.
Top 3 Movies: Watchmen, WALL*E and The Fountain.
Food: Bacon and Egg sandwich.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom.
Art media.
The funnies.
Delicious yummies.
Games.
Someone to share it all with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Red Mars, Green Mars and Blue Mars.
What I'm going to do and where once I've reached £10,000.
All the trimmings of being in a relationship that I'm missing out on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, glad not to be working and probably watching a movie or listening to Mars or drawing as I don't like going out to nightclubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Been single for over a year now :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have your attention.