Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PalmDesertGuy

58 M Palm Desert, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am about the most honest, trustworthy, caring and compassionate man you will ever meet. My family and friends all know me as a very fun loving guy with a great sense of humor. I am even tempered and calm in almost every situation. I love to laugh and be around people with a sense of humor. I am perceptive, insightful and deep-feeling.

I am looking forward, and open to meeting and connecting with a very special and intelligent woman who is warm, generous, honest and has a keen sense of humor. A certain someone who desires a life-giving, healthy and loving relationship and shares the joys and laughter of life as well as the challenging and difficult times. Mutually appreciating each others' qualities; enjoying new adventures, travels and interests together; and, having a deep connection and certain chemistry are important too.--That certain someone to share a morning cup of coffee or just being and hanging out! Someone that feels comfortable putting on jeans and a t-shirt or getting dressed-up to go out for a special evening. I can appreciate a woman with an independent spirit.

With this special person, I look forward to exploring, learning and doing a varied cultural activities and traveling near and far. Sharing special places and finding new ones, is something I look forward to.

I look forward to meeting a special woman--a friend, lover, partner and mate--to enjoy these and other things together!

I am honest, trustworthy, and fun loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Artist. I am into a "Pop Art" style right now. I work out of my home in Palm Desert. And I am also doing a Taxi Driver gig for some extra money. Starving Artist is no joke :/ I also work as a Civil Engineer Designer or as a LEED Accredited Professional, but I am enjoying being an Artist & Taxi Driver right now. I have two grown children who are both great individuals. Looking forward to meeting new friends and having a more fulfilling social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being respectful, gracious and considerate towards others. I also take the time and enjoy engaging and listening to others about themselves, as there is always something new to be learned.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a fun loving, easy going guy with a great sense of humor. I am usually in a good mood. I can be spontaneous at times, but prefer to plan my time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Lonesome Dove by Larry McMurtry, M*A*S*H by Richard Hooker, To Kill A Mocking Bird by Harper Lee and many books by James Patterson, Stephen King, Michael Crichton and John Grisham to name a few.

Favorite Movies: To Kill a Mocking Bird, Groundhog Day, Fargo, Lawrence of Arabia, Duck Soup, Gone with the wind, Caddyshack, Titanic, 2001:A Space Odyssey, M*A*S*H, The Godfather, Airplane, Young Frankenstein, Pulp Fiction, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, American Graffiti and Blazing Saddles to name a few.

Music: Rock & Roll, Pop, Alternative, Blues and some old Standards top my list.

Food: I like it all. American, Mexican, Chinese, Japanese (Sushi), Italian, Sea Food, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, companionship, free time, health, art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
enjoying life. Traveling to seeing new and interesting places. I do not want to waste the time I still have in front of me. I think about all of the great things I have yet to experience. I think about the exciting new relationships in my near future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a favorite restaurant then maybe on to a movie or something fun. Maybe go to see a free local outdoor concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feared trying to be a full time Artist until about a half year ago. After experiencing some quick and unexpected success, I feel foolish not chasing my dreams so long ago.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for the person that I have described here. Then go ahead and contact me! Thank you for taking the time to read about me. I am looking forward to hearing from you and learning more about you!