Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Palmyradds

29 Charlottesville, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going fun loving guy. In my free time I love anything having to do with the outdoors, be it something energetic such as mountain biking, going for walks, or hiking to enjoying a nice coffee at one of the local coffee shops or just relaxing to a glass of wine in a vineyard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a recent transplant to the Charlottesville area. For the last year I have been working as a dentist in Palmyra. With my recent move to this area, I am looking to meet new people, make new friends, and with the right person maybe more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and positive attitude
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, traveling, outdoors, working out, restaurants, and bars
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either trying out a new vineyard, restaurant or bar, or maybe enjoying a movie at home or out. If I'm not doing either, I'm most likely taking an impromptu ride out to Richmond or DC to catch up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it, it wouldn't be private. You will just have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I sound like an interesting person and would like to get to know me better over coffee, drinks, or dinner, don't be shy.