Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PalsyWriter

20 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me in a nutshell? Crazy, super energetic, intellectual writer and lover of the arts who loves meeting new people. I'm extremely friendly and always try to be kind. I believe in breaking down social barriers in everything I do. I have cerebral palsy (moderate, physical affectation only) and use a wheelchair. My name is Chance, and fittingly, I love taking them in life at every corner, and I'm more than willing to give one (or two) to you. Because everyone deserves a second chance, right? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Still pouring my heart and soul into writing. Doing a lot of spoken word performance throughout the great state of Utah. (From Provo to Riverton to SLC, to Ogden.) Founding and running PalsyTalks, an organization aimed at the demystification of the various conditions labelled as "disabilities," and sparking communication between those with such conditions and the greater community. Also an official Sales Representative of Disabled Workers of Utah in Midvale as of June 12, 2013.
I’m really good at
Reading, Writing, Singing, Piano (kind of) Computers, Video games in general, especially fighting games though, (Mind you I'm no Daigo Umehara. And if you know who that is, you get 1,000,000 win points in my book.) Making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
First, the chair, second, my talkative and excitable nature, third, my friendliness and approachability. And one out of a great many, the fact that I will totally beast their face at Injustice. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way, way, WAY too many!! Just message me on this subject. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Writing, music, friends, family, good food, and books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I'm a thinking kind of guy. But especially plots for novels. :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home or out doing slam poetry. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being perfectly honest, I'm very self-conscious of my surgical scars.
I'm also very easy to make blush...once you know the secrets. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're reading this, then you're thinking about it, so just do it. :p