Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PametRiver

27 North Truro, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Teacher, Naturalist, Traveler, Adventurer, Biker, Hiker, Skier.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a coastal restoration professional on the outer Cape. Enjoying the changing of the seasons and the peacefulness of the off-season. Went to graduate school for Sustainability Science and focused on water resource conservation and climate change. Spent 2 years teaching coastal ecology on the Cape Cod National Seashore, a year traveling, and several summers as a mate on a fishing boat and a bicycle mechanic. Worked out in Colorado a couple of winters ago- but happy to be back by the ocean.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching kids about nature, listening to what my friends have to say, engaging in conversation, pushing myself, hiking, biking, skiing, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kinda look like Jesus haha! Aside from that, people seem to remember my long hair and beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like it when an author can grab your interest right away: In the Heart of the Sea, Into Thin Air, War, The Perfect Storm, Into the Wild, The Road, No Country for Old Men, Less than Zero, The Rules of Attraction. I've been on a Cormac McCarthy kick as of late.

I prefer my TV on DVD- Orange is the New Black, Entourage, Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Californication, Weeds, Freaks and Geeks, Louie.

I consider myself a conscious omnivore: Buy Fresh, Buy Local!

I appreciate rock, dirty, gritty, blues and roots, folk, bluegrass, and I'm very open to anything new, fun, and interesting. I'm also open to just about anything on vinyl- it sounds better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My photos and artwork
My bikes (all 4!)
The outdoors
Traveling
Good friends near and far
The outer Cape
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next chapter in my life has in store. What I will be doing professionally over the next couple of years. The changes I would like to make to live a more sustainable lifestyle. Growing my own food. Living off the grid. Limiting the size of my economy. Buying local.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting myself outside after a long week for a bike ride or hike to decompress. On the prowl for good beer and good company. Or, staying in on my own, I can be a sucker for solitude.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would be interested in getting out there to do something active! You are looking for a bike buddy. You are interested in introducing me to a new and different outdoor pursuit.