Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pamplamouse

31 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down-to-earth, outdoorsy, active with a good sense of fun! I value humor and honesty, athleticism and nerdiness, but kindness above all. I'd like to live in a log-house (or cabin) at some point in life and hope you would too. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always seeking, learning, and reflecting. I'm quite enjoying my life as a young(ish) professional working on international development water issues. I'm also aunt to nearly a dozen little (and big) munchkins.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making conversation with just about anyone, demonstrating uncanny homing pigeon abilities, navigating a canoe down rapids, left-handed baby hook shots, asking questions.

I'm really bad at: telling stories, knowing when to call it quits
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
easy: I'm quite tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I devour the New Yorker, read the Economist from back to front, and make regular use of my DC library card.

I've never owned a TV.

Can't think of any cuisine I've encountered that I didn't end up liking eventually. I seek out, taste, and photograph unusual fruits when abroad. Good texture is almost as important as good flavour.

I like lots of music, especially live music, but I don't know any bands, song names, or lyrics, at all.

Pamplemousse is one of the most enjoyable words to say. Second might be rutabaga (especially in a faux Swedish accent). Both taste great, but obviously not together.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the great outdoors
well-written newspaper and magazine essay pieces
feeling connected to my friends and family
endorphin high from running around playing sports
curiosity
a firm pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how should I define my own criteria of success
forest bathing (in the Japanese sense)
how much i love riding my 1970s road bike
water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
savoring the freedom to do almost anything, including getting a really solid night's sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for beards and occasionally swoon over nice ones
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You dig tall ladies, are genuinely looking for a lasting relationship, and are fairly outdoorsy yourself