Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PanKitty

31 F Canberra, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a curious person who loves trying new things. I lead a rich, fulfilling life filled with fun and interesting hobbies and lots of awesome people. I'm a bit of a geek at heart but I'm also a bit of an extrovert and like getting out and spending time with people.

I haven't yet met anyone I really click with yet, and I am hoping to meet some more great people and if I'm luck find someone to share the fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
I started with the public service a few years ago (moving to Canberra from Melbourne) and I'm lucky enough to work with some great people. I love living in Canberra, mostly because of all the awesome people but also the great vibe, heaps of things to do and see whilst still being small enough to go across town in 30 min.

My free time is divided between hanging out with friends, trying new things - my latest is hiking, and my craft hobbies. I going to the public lectures at ANU when I get a chance, and the national gallery is a favourite of mine.
I’m really good at
I am very curious. If I haven't tried something before I am usually willing to have a go (within reason). I love to learn and I don't mind being bad at something as long as I'm having fun.

I'm very creative and I love to dance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty cheerful, and I'm always interested in hearing people's stories.
The six things I could never do without
1) I could never do without my family. Although they drive me nuts sometimes they are always there for me.
2) My friends - although I'm still at the early stages of developing friendships here I have been very lucky to meet some awesome people.
3) I could never do without pets, especially my dogs. Who else will love you when you are at your most irritating?
4) Hugs - the solution for most of life's problems
5) Sunset
6) Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cosmology and the nature of time.

The endless possibilities of creating things, and how things are made.

Basically I am curious about everything. What can I say, I'm a geek at heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, celebrating the end of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find sustainability methods fascinating. My long term dream is to have my own farm and put them into practice. I'm really passionate about it and can talk for hours (particularly after a few drinks).
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like getting out an about, are keen to try new things and don't mind making a fool of yourself and have a sense of humour.