Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Panaceasaurus

22 M Portsmouth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
\o/

So a little about me, eh? ...

I guess I'll start with what I'm doing currently: I've just finished my second year at University studying game development. I like games and I like the idea of making them so a course seemed like a logical choice, yes? If the games I create can make a positive impact on even one person then I'll be happy. That's essentially my goal in life, anything else career wise is a bonus.

I like to think I'm pretty down to earth. I'm fairly laid back and tend to take life as it comes. So yeah, I'm a pretty cool dude. Come talk with me.

"Sometimes I wish I was even more awesome than I already am. What would my life be like if I turned that shit up to 11 (out of a possible 5)?"
What I’m doing with my life
Currently running a small team of indie video game developers based in Southsea.
I’m really good at
Saying things I don't mean and meaning things I don't say.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Have you lost weight?"

No jokes. Since diet and exercise started that's a thing people say to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ah.. TV would currently be Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad and Dexter. The BBC series of Sherlock Holmes, as well; if I were female I'd be a Cumberbitch. Oh, and Arrested Development.

And let's not forget the best TV show of all time "Firefly"!

I'm currently reading through A Song of Ice and Fire (who isn't?) and thoroughly enjoying every minute of it. I loved Harry Potter way back in the day. S'been a while.

Movies, movies... I couldn't even begin to name all of them so I just say for now that Shawshank Redemption is my favourite of all time.

Ah, moving on. My taste in music leans towards chillout/trance/DnB i.e a lot of synthesized stuff. Though, I can appreciate it when an artist plays their instrument really well. My favourite artists of today are Zero 7 and Colin Hay.

As for the games that I play, I play all sorts from single-player epics to teamwork heavy battles, and even physically active ones; within the Portsmouth Gaming Society I'm currently undefeated at Just Dance =D

And.. put something home-cooked in front of me and I'll eat it. There's not a lot I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
My computer
An Internet connection
The clothes upon my back
A home
Music
Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My thoughts are scattered and most of the time I just cant help it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after going to the gym. I will work off this weight! I swear it!

.. And I am! 7lbs in 2 weeks is impressive, yo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pretend to be a wizard by trying to snap my fingers at the exact point my toast pops up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
... I haven't messaged you first, if you got this far without cringing, or if you're way out of my league and wish to torment me. Go ahead. It could be fun.

Also, I'm always on the lookout for Dota 2 friends. Drop me a message with your Steam ID if you wanna play some games.