Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a woman who is driven, ambitious, and goal oriented. I would love to find someone who is spontaneous and likes the outdoors. During my free time, I enjoy playing video games and staying active. I like running 5ks and racing events such as Tough Mudder. I'm also a thrill seeker, I'll never say no to the chance to sky dive, hand glide, zip line, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently working in the financial industry as a go to guy for options and other complex strategies for trading. Currently, I work for a large corporation in the Austin area, but would prefer to eventually have a more flexible schedule where I can dictate my own hours. One of my goals is to retire early so I can travel more often and see the world with my significant other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Purposely making awkward situations a little more awkward. ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the fact that I can eat a lot more than I look like I can handle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to choose books that encourage challenging the way most people think and also books related to trading the stock market. Recent books I've read are: Freakonomics, A Mathematician Plays The Stock Market, and You are not so Smart.

As far as movies, I like horror and thriller flicks mostly. My favorite movie of all time is The Shawshank Redemption. My music taste can vary. I enjoy listening to alternative rock. Some of my favorite bands are Blue October, Vertical Horizon, and Snow Patrol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Phone
4. Old photos
5. Computer
6. Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly my future and managing my goals, just like most people. Once in awhile, I get distracted by random thought such as, "Who invented the term brunch and why?" or "Why there are a variety of forks to use with various plates, rather than having only 1 type of fork."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from a 5 mile run from that morning (I try to run everyday). I usually unwind with friends, whether that is out at a nice restaurant or dinner at home. Of course, a night out downtown once in a while with friends is never a bad idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I go jogging in the rain with no shoes on
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, are open to new adventures, and would like to meet up!