Panchita08
25 Palo Alto, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Panchita08
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently in the business of going on adventures. I love being outdoors and experiencing nature, going to performances (often centered around music) and experiencing all the amazing things to do in the bay area.
I’m really good at
making people laugh
Listening
Giving massages
reading people
Cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
This has never actually been brought up to my attention, so you should tell me if we ever meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Ray LaMontagne, Florence + the Machine, the Civil Wars, Kendrick Lamar, Danny Brown, J.

Movies: Little Miss Sunshine, Amelie, Love Actually

Shows: Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, The Office, Grey's Anatomy, Orange is the New Black, Survivor, How to get away with murder

Food: I love food and will trying anything!
The six things I could never do without
I actually think I could do without most things. I'm somewhat of a minimalist :).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How awkward occurrences could make funny stories later on
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for dinner, dancing or going to Karokee, or catching up on my shows on hulu
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me anything--I'm pretty honest so hit me with your best shot.
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me better.
More